82224a769f · do not reload site when choosing active menu entry on menu bar · Updated 2026-11-01 23:55:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?